Guest Speakers Q&A (Virtual)

Ben - Phuket (1).jpg

Guest Speaker Q&A: Ben Lambert from Lambert Legal

About: From Visas, Taxes and Legal Protection Abroad. Managing Attorney, Ben Lambert, from Lambert Legal joins us to answer your questions about the legalities of being a digital nomad. 

Americas/Europe
Date: Wednesday December 28, 2016
Time: 6:00 PM (EST) | 3:00 PM (PST) | 11 PM (GMT)

Australia
Date: Thursday, 28 December 2016
Time: 10:00 AM (AEDT) 

Registration: OPEN


Digital Nomad Meet Ups (Virtual)

Virtual Digital Nomad Meet Up.png

Digital Nomad Virtual Meet Up

About: Connect with aspiring and existing digital nomads from around the world at this virtual digital nomad meetup
Date: Tuesday December 6, 2016
Time: 
Registration: SOLD OUT. Meet up is now CLOSED.

You can view a recording of the first virtual meetup here, along with timestamped notes from the call.